top of page

Portfolio

Alright, so I got a simple clamshell computer (Lenovo) and the webcam. Though the stupid camera doesn't work. Also, I made corners mimicking the pool table corners. I got OpenCV and Python working properly for it, but I don't know exactly how to use it so that's as far as I've gotten into this project. As much as I'd like to finish it, it's the end of the school year and I'm out of time and patience. So I guess this is as far as it gets from there.

For future references, make sure you have a decent camera and projector for this project. Make sure to get the tools necessary for Python AND OpenCV to work. It says it works for 64 bit and 84 bit computers, on most OS'. Also, start working on it early, making sure that you know what to do and how to do it. Anyways, goodbye.


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Rob Amstel -
Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Business Plan
Writing A-Z

 

FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar business plan
for your endeavor!

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

My Book
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page