top of page

Update

alright, so I've been very busy this past month or so. I asked my teacher about the situation with the pool table, he said to just make some imitation corners representing pool corners. It took me about 4 culminating days, but I finished them (it was like, 3-4 hours tops, spread through the month because we do our culminating every Friday). They are just 4 corners made from scrap lumber from the woodshop class.

Now, I know that with every project, there are always problems that occur. It is how we learn of course. So I came in today to find the computer I was gonna use broken, not destroyed, but I needed to find a replacement. I still got OpenCV and all that already downloaded onto it. Also, I noticed there wasn't any program to RUN the exact code, so I need to find some. I got a new USB drive and everything.


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Rob Amstel -
Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Business Plan
Writing A-Z

 

FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar business plan
for your endeavor!

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

My Book
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page