top of page

Welcome to my Blog!

This blog has been made specifically for my project in Computer Engineering. My name is Dylan Stone and I've chosen to do a ball tracer for a pool table using the Raspberry Pi and other materials like a webcam, monitor, etc. The project instructs me to make a blog in order for other colleagues to review it and possibly learn what I learned. So I looked up on a website that's doing the exact same project, it recommended these item's to use:

Pool table with pool balls and other equipment,

consumer webcam (possibly GoPro),

high FOV device

Also, I favourited the website. for future details or other people possibly doing this. This is the website: https://gocardless.com/blog/hacking-on-side-projects-the-pool-ball-tracker/


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Rob Amstel -
Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Business Plan
Writing A-Z

 

FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar business plan
for your endeavor!

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

My Book
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page